Members of the Scientific Committee and Executive Committee of the 11th congress IPHOS -Kish (2018)



Head of  Conference
 Dr. Hassan Abolghasemi


Scientific Seretary of the 
Gholamreza Bahoush

Scientific Seretary of the 
Dr. Bibi Shahin Shamsian


Executive Secretary Conference
Dr. Mohammad Ali Ehsani 


Members of Scientific Committe:

Professor Mohammad Taghi Arzanian
Professor Mohammad Pedram
Dr. Mohammad Faranoosh

Dr. Peyman Eshghi
Dr. Amir Abbas Hedayati asl
Dr. Azim Mahvar

Dr. Kourosh Goodarzipour
Dr. Aziz Eghbali

Executive Committe Members:

Dr. Mohammad Ali Ehsani
Mr. Mohammad Javad Mohammad Khani
Eng. Rouhollah Saemi

Dr. Fereshte Bakhshalian


  key words :
  •   Share on social networks :